PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Thursday, Jan 1,

Closed

 

Friday, Jan 2,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

     

Saturday, Jan 3,

1:30-3:00 

            

Sunday, Jan 4,

12:30-2:00

 

 

 

Monday, Jan 5,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Jan 6,

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Jan 7,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Jan 8,     

1:30-4:00 $5.00 

 

Friday, Jan 9,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

     

Saturday, Jan 10,

1:30-3:00 

  

Sunday Jan 11,

2:00-3:45

 

 

Monday, Jan 12,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Jan 13,

1:30-3:15           

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Jan 14,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Jan 15,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Jan 16,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

      

Saturday, Jan 17,

1:30-3:00   

6:30-8:00 $5.50 Evening skate

 

Sunday, Jan 18,

2:00-3:45

 

 

Monday, Jan 19,

1:30-3:00

 

Tuesday, Jan 20,     

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Jan 21,

1:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Thursday, Jan 22,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Jan 23,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

        

Saturday, Jan 24,

1:30-3:00  

 

Sunday, Jan 25,

3:30-5:00

 

 

Monday, Jan 26,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Jan 27,    

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Jan 28,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Jan 29,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Jan 30,

1:45-3:45 $5.00     

  

Saturday, Jan 31,

1:30-3:00

         

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Friday, Jan 2,

4:00-6:00

Monday, 3,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Jan 6,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Jan 8,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Jan 9,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, Jan 12,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Jan 13,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Jan 15,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Jan 16,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, Jan 19,

3:15-5:30

 

Tuesday, Jan 20,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Jan 22,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Jan 23,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, Jan 26,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Jan 27,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Jan 29,

4:15-5:15

 

Friday, Jan 30,

4:00-6:00

ADULT HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

 

 


 

 

 

 

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org