PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Wednesday, July 1,

1:30-3:45   $5.00

 

Thursday, July 2,

12:00-2:00        

2:30-4:15$5.00

 

Friday, July 3,

1:45-3:45 $5.00   

6:15-8:00 cosmic skate $5.50

 

Saturday, July 4,

Closed

 

Sunday, July 5,

Closed

 

 

Monday, July 6,

12:30-2:00     

2:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Tuesday, July 7,

1:15-1:15    

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 Family skate $5.00

 

Wednesday, July 8,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, July 9,

12:00-2:00        

2:30-4:15$5.00

 

Friday, July 10,

1:45-3:45 $5.00       

6:15-8:00 cosmic skate $5.50 

 

Saturday, July 11,

1:30-3:00         

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, July 12,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

Monday, July 13,

12:30-2:00              

2:30-4:00 $5.00  

    

Tuesday, July 14,

11:15-1:15     

1:30-3:15     

6:45-8:00 Family skate $5.00

 

Wednesday, July 15,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

  

Thursday, July 16,

12:00-2:00          

2:30-4:15 $5.00

 

Friday, July 17,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

6:15-8:00 Comic skate $5.50  

 

Saturday, July 18,

1:30-3:00   

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, July 19,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

Monday, July 20,

12:30-2:00             

2:30-4:00 $5.00


Tuesday, July 21,  

11:15-1:15   

1:30-3:15     

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, July 22,

1:30-3:45 $5.00 

 

Thursday, July 23,

12:00-2:00          

2:30-4:15 $5.00

 

Friday, July 24,

1:45-3:45 $5.00  

6:15-8:00 Comic skate $5.50 

 

Saturday, July 25,

1:30-3:00   

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, July 26,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

 

 

Monday, July 27,

12:45-2:45 $5.00

 

Tuesday, July 28,  

2:45-2:45$5.00      

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, July 29,

12:45-2:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, July 30,

12:45-2:45 $5.00

 

Friday, July 31,

12:45-2:45 $5.00

         

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Wednesday, July 1,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, July 2,

4:30-6:30

 

Friday, July 3,

4:00-6:00

 

 

Monday, July 6,

4:15-5:45

 

Tuesday, July 7,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, July 8,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, July 9,

4:30-6:30

 

Friday, July 10,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, July 13,

4:14-5:45

 

Tuesday, July 14,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, July 15,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, July 16,

4:30-6:30

 

Friday, July 17,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, July 20,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, July 21,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, July 22,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, July 23,

4:30-6:30

 

Friday, July 24,

4:00-6:00

 

Monday, July 27,

4:00-5:45

 

Tuesday, July 28,

4:00-5:15

 

Wednesday, July 29,

4:15-6:15

 

Thursday, July 30,

4:00-6:30

 

Friday, July 31,

4:00-6:00

HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Wednesday, July 1,

11:45-1:15


Thursday, July 2,

8:15-9:45 Adult drop in Sponsored by SOAHA


Friday, July 3,

12:00-1:30


Saturday, July 4,

Closed


Sunday, July 5,

Closed


Monday, July 6,

6:00-7:00 Skills and Drills


Tuesday, July 7,

8:15-10:00 Early bird hockey


Wednesday, July 8,

11:45-1:15 Drop in hockey


Thursday, July 9,

6:45-8:00 skill and drills 8:15-9:45 Adult drop in Sponsored by SOAHA


Friday, July 10,

12:00-1:30


Saturday, July 11,

4:30-6:00


Sunday, July 12,     

6:00-7:30 Adult league


Monday, July 13,

6:00-7:00 Hockey with Jake


Tuesday, July 14,

8:15-10:00 Early bird hockey


Wednesday, July 15,

11:45-1:15 Drop in hockey


Thursday, July 16,

6:45-8:00 skill and drills     8:15-9:45 Adult drop in

Sponsored by SOAHA


Friday, July 17,

12:00-1:30 Drop In hockey


Saturday, July 18,

4:30-6:00 Stick time


Sunday, July 19,

6:00-7:30 Adult league

Monday, July 20,

6:00-7:00 Skills and Drills


Tuesday, July 21,

8:15-10:00 Early bird hockey


Wednesday, July 22,

11:45-1:15 Drop In hockey


Thursday, July 23,

6:45-8:00 skill and drills    8:15-9:45 Adult drop in Sponsored by SOAHA


Friday, July 24,

12:00-1:30 Drop In Hockey


Saturday, July 25,

4:30-6:00 Stick time


Sunday, July 26,

6:00-7:30 Adult league


Monday, July 27,

6:00-7:00 Hockey with Jake

 

Tuesday, July 28,

8:15-10:00 Early bird hockey


Thursday, July 30,

6:45-8:00 skill and drills   8:15-9:45 Adult drop in Sponsored by SOAHA

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org