PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Sunday, Feb 1,

Closed

 

Monday, Feb 2,

Closed

   

Tuesday, Feb 3,

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Feb 4,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Feb 5,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Feb 6,

1:45-3:45 $5.00  

   

Saturday, Feb 7,

1:30-3:00 

  

 

Sunday Feb 8,

2:00-3:45

 

Monday, Feb 9,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Feb 10,

1:30-3:15           

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Feb 11,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Feb 12,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Feb 13,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

       

Saturday, Feb 14,

1:30-3:00  

 

 

Sunday, Feb 15,

2:00-3:45

 

Monday, Feb 16,

12:00-1:30     

2:00-3:30

 

Tuesday, Feb 17,

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Feb 18,

1:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Thursday, Feb 19,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Feb 20,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

      

Saturday, Feb 21,

1:30-3:00   

 

 

Sunday, Feb 22,

Closed (No Public Skate)

 

Monday, Feb 23,

Closed  

  

Tuesday, Feb 24,    

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Feb 25,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Feb 26,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Feb 27,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

      

Saturday, Feb 28,

1:30-3:00   

 

         

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

 

 

 

 

 

ADULT HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

 

 


 

 

 

 

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org