PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Saturday, Aug 1,

1:30-3:00 6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Aug 2,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

 

 

Monday, Aug 3,

12:30-2:00 2:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Tuesday, Aug 4,

11:15-1:15

1:30-3:15

6:45-8:00

Family skate $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug5,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 6,

12:00-2:00

2:30-4:15 $5.00

 

Friday, Aug 7,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

6:15-8:00 cosmic skate $5.50

 

Saturday, Aug 8,

1:30-3:00

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Aug 9,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

 

 

Monday, Aug 10,

12:30-2:00

2:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Tuesday, Aug 11,

11:15-1:15

1:30-3:15

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 12,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 13,

12:00-2:00

2:30-4:15 $5.00

 

Friday, Aug 14,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

6:15-8:00 Comic skate $5.50

 

Saturday, Aug 15,

1:30-3:00

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Aug 16,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

 

 

Monday, Aug 17,

12:30-2:00

2:30-4:00 $5.00


Tuesday, Aug 18,

11:15-1:15

1:30-3:15 5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 19,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 20,

12:00-2:00

2:30-4:15 $5.00


Friday, Aug 21,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

6:15-8:00 Comic skate $5.50

 

Saturday, Aug 22,

1:30-3:00

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Aug 23,

4:00-5:30 $5.00

 

 

Monday, Aug 24,

12:30-2:00

2:30-4:00 $5.00


Tuesday, Aug 25,

11:15-1:15

1:30-3:15

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 26,

1:30-3:45 $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 27,

12:00-2:00

2:30-4:15 $5.00

 

Friday, Aug 28,

1:45-3:00 $5.00

 

Saturday, Aug 29,

1:30-3:00

 

Sunday, Aug 30,

1:00-2:45 $5.00

 

Monday, Aug 31,

12:30-2:00

2:30-4:00 $5.00

         

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

HOCKEY TIMES & DATES CLICK HERE

 

 

 

 

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org