PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Friday, Aug 1,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

 

Saturday, Aug 2,

1:30-3:00  

6:15-7:45 $5.50

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Aug 4,

12:30-2:00  

2:30-4:00 $5.00   

 

Tuesday, Aug 5,

11:15-1:15      

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 6,

1:30-3:45   $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 7,

12:00-1:30   

1:45-3:00 $5.00

 

Friday, Aug 8,

1:45-3:45 $5.00 

      

Saturday, Aug 9,

1:30-3:00 

Monday, Aug 11,

12:30-2:00  

2:30-4:00 $5.00

   

Tuesday, Aug 12,

11:15-1:15      

1:30-3:15       

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 13,

1:30-3:45   $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 14,

12:00-1:30   

1:45-3:00 $5.00 

 

Friday, Aug 15,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

       

Saturday, Aug 16,

1:30-3:00   

6:15-7:45 $5.50

Monday, Aug 18,

12:30-2:00  

2:30-4:00 $5.00 

 

Tuesday, Aug 19,

11:15-1:15      

1:30-3:15       

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 20,

1:30-3:45   $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 21,

12:00-1:30   

1:45-3:00 $5.00 

 

Friday, Aug 22,

1:45-3:45 $5.00  

     

Saturday, Aug 23,

1:30-3:00   

6:15-7:45 $5.50

Monday, Aug 25,

12:30-2:00  

2:30-4:00 $5.00 

 

Tuesday, Aug 26,

11:15-1:15      

1:30-3:15           

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 27,

1:30-3:45   $5.00

 

Thursday, Aug 28,

11:00-12:30 $5.00  

1:00-2:30 $5.00

 

Friday, Aug 29,

1:45-3:00 $5.00 

      

Saturday, Aug 30,

11:45-1:15 $5.00

 

Sunday, Aug 3,

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Friday, Aug 1,

4:00-6:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, Aug 4,

4:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Aug 5,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Aug 6,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, Aug 7,

4:00-6:15

 

Friday, Aug 8,

4:00-6:00

Monday, Aug 11,

4:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Aug 12,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Aug 13,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, Aug 14,

4:00-6:15

 

Friday, Aug 15,

4:00-6:00

Monday, Aug 18,

4:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Aug 19,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Aug 20,

4:00-5:30

 

Thursday, Aug 21,

4:00-6:15

 

Friday, Aug 22,

4:00-6:00

Monday, Aug 25,

4:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Aug 26,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Aug 27,

4:00-5:30

Thursday, Aug 29,

5:00-6:00

ADULT HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Friday, Aug 1,

2:00-1:30

 

Saturday, Aug 2,

4:30-6:00

 

Sunday, Aug 3,

5:30-7:00 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA    

7:15-8:45 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA    

 

 

 

  

 


Monday, Aug 4,

5:30-7:00 hockey w/ Jake

 

Tuesday, Aug 5,

8:15-10:00 Early Bird $8.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 6,

11:45-1:15 Drop in Hockey   

 

Thursday, Aug 7,

6:30-8:00 $9.00skills & drills

8:15-9:45 SOAHA drop in hockey Sponsored by SOAHA

 

Friday, Aug 8,

12:00-1:30 drop in hockey $9.00  

 

Saturday, Aug 9,

5:30-7:00 Drop in hockey

 

Sunday, Aug 10,

5:30-7:00 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA   

7:15-8:45 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA    

Monday, Aug 11,

5:30-7:00 hockey w/ Jake

 

Tuesday, Aug 12,

8:15-10:00 Early Bird $8.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 13,

11:45-1:15 Drop in Hockey   

Thursday, Aug 14, 6:30-8:00 $9.00skills & drills  

8:15-9:45 SOAHA drop in hockey Sponsored by SOAHA

 

Friday, Aug 15,

12:00-1:30 drop in hockey $9.00  

 

Saturday, Aug 16,

4:30-6:00 Drop in hockey

 

Sunday, Aug 17,

5:30-7:00 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA     

7:15-8:45 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA  

Monday, Aug 18,

5:30-7:00 hockey w/ Jake

 

Tuesday, Aug 19,

8:15-10:00 Early Bird $8.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 20,

11:45-1:15 Drop in Hockey   

 

Thursday, Aug 21,

6:30-8:00 $9.00 skills & drills

8:15-9:45 SOAHA drop in hockey Sponsored by SOAHA

 

Friday, Aug 22,

12:00-1:30 drop in hockey $9.00  

 

Saturday, Aug 23,

4:30-6:00 Drop in hockey

 

Sunday, Aug 24,

5:30-7:00 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA    

7:15-8:45 SOAHA Games Sponsored by SOAHA 

   

Monday, Aug 25,

5:30-7:00 hockey w/ Jake

 

Tuesday, Aug 26,

8:15-10:00 Early Bird $8.00

 

Wednesday, Aug 27,

11:45-1:15 Drop in Hockey   

 

Thursday, Aug 28,

6:30-8:00 $9.00skills & drills

8:15-9:45 SOAHA drop in hockey Sponsored by SOAHA

 

Friday, Aug 29,

12:00-1:30 drop in hockey $9.00  

 

Saturday, Aug 30,

4:00-5:30 Drop in hockey

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org