PUBLIC SKATE ADMISSION RATES

CALENDAR PUBLIC SKATE - ADULT HOCKEY - HIGH SCOOL HOCKEY - YOUTH HOCKEY - FIGURE SKATE - ADULT SKATE

For a complete monthly calendar of all the programs and times. CLICK HERE

PUBLIC SKATE TIMES & DATES

Sunday, Mar 1,

2:00-3:45

 

Monday, Feb 2,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Mar 3,

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Mar 4,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Mar 5,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Mar 6,

1:45-3:45 $5.00   

  

Saturday, Mar 7,

1:30-3:00

   

Sunday Mar 8,

2:00-3:45

 

 

Monday, Mar 9,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Mar 10,

1:30-3:15           

No Family skate

 

Wednesday, Mar 11,

1:30-4:00   $5.00

 

Thursday, Mar 12,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Mar 13,

1:45-3:45 $5.00   

    

Saturday, Mar 14,

1:30-3:00   

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Mar 15,

2:00-3:45

 

 

Monday, Mar 16,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Mar 17,

1:30-3:15       

6:45-8:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Mar 18,

1:30-4:00 $5.00

 

Thursday, Mar 19,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Mar 20,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

6:15-8:00 cosmic skate $5.50 

 

Saturday, Mar 21,

1:30-3:00

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Mar 22,

2:00-3:45

 

 

Monday, Mar 23,

12:00-1:30

2:00-4:00

     

Tuesday, Mar 24,

1:30-3:15

5:30-7:00 $5.00

 

Wednesday, Mar 25,

1:30-4:00 $5.00

6:30-8:00 Skate night $5.50

 

Thursday, Mar 26,

1:30-4:00

 

Friday, Mar 27,

1:45-3:45 $5.00

6:15-8:00 Comic skate $5.50  

 

Saturday, Mar 28,

1:30-3:00

6:15-8:00 Evening skate $5.50

 

Sunday, Mar 22,

2:00-3:45

Monday, Mar 30,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Mar 31,

1:30-3:15

6:45-8:00 $5.00

         

FIGURE SKATE TIMES & DATES (TOP)

Monday, Mar 2,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Mar 3,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Mar 5,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Mar 6,

4:00-6:00

 

 

Monday, Mar 9,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Mar 10,

3:30-5:15

 

Thursday, Mar 12,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Mar 13,

4:00-6:00

 

 

Monday, Mar 16,

Closed

 

Tuesday, Mar 17,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Mar 18,

4:15-6:00

 

Thursday, Mar 19,

4:15-6:15

 

Friday, Mar 20,

4:00-6:00

Monday, Mar 23,

4:15-5:45

 

Tuesday, Mar 24,

3:30-5:15

 

Wednesday, Mar 25,

4:15-6:00

 

Thursday, Mar 26,

4:15-5:15

 

Friday, Mar 27,

4:00-6:00

Monday, Mar 30,

3:15-5:15

 

Tuesday, Mar 31,

3:30-5:15

ADULT HOCKEY TIMES & DATES (TOP)

 

 


 

 

 

 

Game Datesand Times, and Information visit:

www.soaha.org